Contact Info

Address

LGS Junior Section Campus 534-G/1 Johar Town Lahore

Phone

+92 (042) 35316040-1

Email

Director
Samina Rahman
mrs.rahman.lgs@gmail.com

Principal
Bushra Irfan
bushra.irfan@lgsjt.edu.pk

Branch Manager
Arfat Aziz-
arfat.aziz@lgsjt.edu.pk

Assistant Administrator
Zainab Ali
zainab.munawar@lgsjt.edu.pk

Mathematics Coordinator
Iram Iftikhar
iram.jafri@lgsjt.edu.pk

Science Coodinator Classes 1-5
Uzma Latif
uzma.latif@lgsjt.edu.pk

English Coodinator Classes 3-5
Uzma Latif
uzma.latif@lgsjt.edu.pk

English Coordinator Classes 1-2
Rishm Najm
rishm.najm@lgsjt.edu.pk

School Counselor
Humaira Hussnain
humaira.hussnain@lgsjt.edu.pk

Social Studies
Amberine S.Zaki
amberine.zaki@lgsjt.edu.pk

Urdu Coordinator
Munazza Zahid Naeem
munazza.raja@lgsjt.edu.pk

PE Coordinator
UzmaOlakh
uzma.olakh@lgsjt.edu.pk

IT Coordinator
AbeedurRehman
abeedur.rehman@lgsjt.edu.pk

Art Coordinator
Mahira Fareed
mahira.fareed@lgsjt.edu.pk

Send A Message

We are here